Our team

NASUF DRINJAKOVIĆ

NASUF DRINJAKOVIĆ

CEO

+38733568301
nasuf@general-logistic.ba

Timur Drinjaković

Deputy Manager

+38733568310
+38761243123
timur@general-logistic.ba

Armin Šoljanin

Head manager of operations and sales

+38733568306
+38761866113
armin@general-logistic.ba

Dženana Sušić

Head of finance department

+38733568302
+38761237501
dzenana@general-logistic.ba

Tajra Drinjaković

Finance department

+38733568302
+38761907920
tajra@general-logistic.ba

Elma Hujić

Voditelj prodaje

+38733568300
+38761143443
elma@general-logistic.ba

Merisa Jelačić

Administration

+38733568300
+38762716863
merisa@general-logistic.ba

Amina Velagić

Administration

+38733568300
amina@general-logistic.ba
Admir Hrnjica

Admir Hrnjica

Head of land transport

+38733568303
+38762994323
admir@general-logistic.ba

Amila Behlulović

Land transport

+38762022044
+38733568310
amila@general-logistic.ba

Faris Halapa

Land transport

+38733568310
+38761897951
faris@general-logistic.ba

Eldar Vrabac

Land transport

+38733568311
+38762994324
eldar@general-logistic.ba

Denin Imamović

Pomorski transport

+38761526288

Malik Lihovac

Head of domestic transport

+38733568305
+38761486810
malik@general-logistic.ba

Adisa Štrbo

Domestic transport

+38733568305
adisa@general-logistic.ba

Nedim Mušić

Domestic transport

+38733568305
nedim@general-logistic.ba
Mirsad Ašani

Mirsad Ašani

Head of customs operation

+38733789400
+38762994321
mirsad@general-logistic.ba

Almir Omeragić

Customs operation

+38733789400
almir@general-logistic.ba
Mirzet Čengić

Mirzet Čengić

Customs operation

+38733789400
+38733789401
mirzet@general-logistic.ba
Eldin Suljević

Eldin Suljević

Customs operation

+38733789400
+38762920203
eldin@general-logistic.ba

Danka Lalović

Customs operation

+38733789400
+38765834663
danka@general-logistic.ba

Kenan Rahman

Customs operation

+38733789400
+38761061437
kenan@general-logistic.ba
Edin Alihodžić

Edin Alihodžić

Head of warehouse operations

+38733568307
+38762761768
edin@general-logistic.ba
Jasmin Ćato

Jasmin Ćato

Deputy manager of warehouse operations

+38733568307
Alija Zlatić

Alija Zlatić

Warehouse

+38761237501
Elvir Sačić

Elvir Sačić

Warehouse

+38733568307

Ermin Šabanić

Warehouse

+38733568307

Samir Alihodžić

Warehouse

+38733568307

Samir Uštović

Warehouse

Benjamin Hodžić

Warehouse

Asmir Bašović

Warehouse

Marko Valentić

Marko Valentić

Customs operation

+38751491223
+38761824609
gradiska@general-logistic.ba

Medina Mustafi

Customs operation

+38751491223
gradiska@general-logistic.ba

Vlatka Kusić

Customs operation

+38751491223
gradiska@general-logistic.ba

Stefan Mihalenko

Customs operation

stefan@general-logistic.ba