Naš tim

NASUF DRINJAKOVIĆ

NASUF DRINJAKOVIĆ

CEO

+38733568301
+38733568308
nasuf@general-logistic.ba
Arman Kazaferović

Arman Kazaferović

Menadžer logistike

+38761797621
+38733568304
arman@general-logistic.ba
Dženana Sušić

Dženana Sušić

Menadžer finansija

+38733568307
+38733568302
dzenana@general-logistic.ba
Elma Hujić

Elma Hujić

Office menadžer

+38733568300
+38733568308
elma@general-logistic.ba
Admir Hrnjica

Admir Hrnjica

Međunarodni transport

+38733568303
+38762994323
admir@general-logistic.ba
Nedžad Bujak

Nedžad Bujak

Međunarodni transport

+38733568305
+38761486810
nedzad@general-logistic.ba
Timur Drinjaković

Timur Drinjaković

Međunarodni transport

+38733568310
+38761243123
timur@general-logistic.ba
Almir Hadžikadunić

Almir Hadžikadunić

Carinski deklarant

+38762994325
+38733789400
almir@general-logistic.ba
Edin Alihodžić

Edin Alihodžić

Menadzer skladišne logistike

+38733568307
+38762761768
edin@general-logistic.ba
Armin Ahić

Armin Ahić

Key Account Manager

+38762022044
+38733568310
armin@general-logistic.ba
Mirsad Ašani

Mirsad Ašani

Menadžer špedicije

+38762994321
+38733789400
mirsad@general-logistic.ba
Adis Husejnović

Adis Husejnović

Carinski deklarant

+38733789400
+38761061437
adis@general-logistic.ba
Eldin Suljević

Eldin Suljević

Carinski disponent

+38733789400
+38762920203
eldin@general-logistic.ba
Mirzet Čengić

Mirzet Čengić

Carinski deklarant

+38733789400
+38733789401
mirzet@general-logistic.ba
Alija Zlatić

Alija Zlatić

Skladištar

+38761237501
Merisa Jelačić

Merisa Jelačić

Administrator

+38733568300
Elvir Sačić

Elvir Sačić

Skladištar

+38733568307
Jasmin Ćato

Jasmin Ćato

Skladištar

+38733568307
Nedžib Peljto

Nedžib Peljto

Skladištar

+38733568307
Bojan Cvikić

Bojan Cvikić

Menadžer PJ Gradiška

+38766184887
+38751491223
gradiska@general-logistic.ba
Marina Lipovac

Marina Lipovac

Carinski deklarant PJ Gradiška

+38751491223
+38761824609
gradiska@general-logistic.ba
Marko Valentić

Marko Valentić

Carinski deklarant PJ Gradiška

+38751491223
+38761824609
gradiska@general-logistic.ba